Sunday, May 30, 2021

God is Faithful

Sunday, May 23, 2021

When You Call, He Will Answer

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Harvest is Plentiful

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Changing My Ways

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Half Empty Faith of Thomas

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Life is Full of Choices

Sunday, April 11, 2021

The Scars of Love

Sunday, March 28, 2021

A Worshiping Spirit

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Turning the Page

Sunday, March 14, 2021

The Bread of Life

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Change Your Focus

Sunday, February 28, 2021

A New Look-Step 3: Proclamation

Sunday, February 21, 2021

A New Look: Step 2 - Presentation

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Nothing But The Blood

Sunday, February 7, 2021

A New Look - Step 1: Preparation

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Devote Yourself to God's Leadership

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Receiving Good News

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Bitter Water Made Sweet

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Good News for Hard Times

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Christ Shines in Darkness

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Unlocking Your Potential

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Celebrating Communion

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Advent Promises New Life

Sunday, November 29, 2020

The Hope of Advent

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Developing a Thankful Spirit

Sunday, November 15, 2020

We Give Thanks

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Redemption Through His Blood

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Astounding Faith

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Great is Your Faith

Sunday, October 18, 2020

True Worship

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Fit for Duty Disciple Makers - Power

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Encountering God Through Prayer

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Being Near to God

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Nothing But The Blood

Sunday, August 2, 2020

The Fruit of the Spirit: Love

Sunday, July 26, 2020

The Fruit of the Spirit: Joy

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The Fruit of the Spirit-Gentleness

2 Timothy 2:24–25

Sunday, June 21, 2020

The Fruit of the Spirit: Patience

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Fruit of Peace

John 14:27

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Being Kind to One Another

Colossians 3:12

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Discipline Yourself

1 Peter 3:13

Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Presence of Worship

Sunday, May 17, 2020

God's Purpose for His People

Colossians 1:16

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Being a Positive Mother

Proverbs 22:6

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Safe in the Arms of Jesus

Romans 8:28

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Being Grateful

1 Thessalonians 5:16

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Be Encouraged

Philippians 2:3–5

Sunday, April 12, 2020

The Historic Past of Jesus

John 11:25–26

View all